DUI Penalties in Fresno County

First Time DUI in Fresno County
  • 10 days of adult offender work program
  • A 3-9 month DUI School
  • 3 Years of Informal Probation
  • Fines & Penalties of Approximately $1950
  • A 6-Month driver's license suspension
  • 6 month California Driver License suspension (but the defendant can usually continue driving if he/she drives with an Ignition Interlock Device (IID) for 6 months)
Second Time DUI in Fresno County
  • 20 days of adult offender work program
  • An 18-month DUI School
  • 3 Years of Informal Probation
  • Fines & Penalties of Approximately $1950
  • 2-year license suspension
  • Installation of an Ignition Interlock Device (IID) for 1 year
Third Time DUI in Fresno County
  • 120 days in custody
  • 18 month DUI School
  • 3 Years of Informal Probation
  • Fines & Penalties of Approximately $1950
  • 3-year license suspension
  • Installation of an Ignition Interlock Device (IID) for 2 years

Free attorney consultations...

The attorneys at Shouse Law Group bring more than 100 years collective experience fighting for individuals. We're ready to fight for you. Call us 24 hours a day, 365 days a year at 855-LAW-FIRM for a free case evaluation.

Regain peace of mind...

Shouse Law Defense Group has multiple locations throughout California. Click Office Locations to find out which office is right for you.

Office Locations

Shouse Law Group has multiple locations all across California, Nevada, and Colorado. Click Office Locations to find out which office is right for you.

Call us 24/7 (855) 396-0370