Thumbtack reviews for Las Vegas Defense Group

Screen_20shot_202017-01-11_20at_203.40.34_20am

"Two thumbs up. After Googling best local lawyer this group came up. They were able to get my husbands ticket taken care of very quickly and they were able to have it reduced which was a huge help. I also had a ticket and they were able to get me in the next day for an appointment. After looking into it they realized that taking my ticket to court would not result in a reduction. Instead of still taking it trial to get money they let me know it wouldn't be worth my time and didn't change me anything for the consultation. I will definitley call the Las Vegas Defense group with any future needs!" - MG T, 2/8/17

Screen_20shot_202017-01-11_20at_203.40.34_20am

"Five Stars. My experience with the Las Vegas Defense Group was exceptional. I wanted my record sealed and they got it done. Once I had my initial interview and sent them the documents they needed the Defense Group took over from there. I got regular updates on what was happening and what they were expecting next. It was basically effortless on my part and they got it done way quicker than was expected. I am extremely happy with the service I received from the Las Vegas Defense Group!" - Charlene L., 1/31/17

Screen_20shot_202017-01-11_20at_203.40.34_20am

"Best Attorneys In Town. I used LVDG to handle a record seal for a matter I wanted to make sure would be cleared from my record forever. Amanda handled the entire process from start to finish, and was one of the most professional, nice, and funny individuals I've ever worked with. She made me feel confident and at ease and not embarrassed about my situation. She would communicate updates to me throughout the process and when the record seal was complete, I felt confident it was done right. I would highly recommend her for a record seal in Nevada." -  Eric R., 1/30/17

 
Screen_20shot_202017-01-11_20at_203.40.34_20am

"My experience with LVDG was awesome. Choosing them was an easy choice. From the minute I started discussing my situation with them, they were totally understanding and kept reassuring me that my case would be handled professionally and promptly. I am from Kansas and they made sure that I would not have to travel back to Las Vegas for court dates. As it turns out, their hard work, dedication and professionalism, got my case dismissed a month before the arraignment. I would highly recommend them to anyone in Vegas seeking legal help or as in my case, an "out of stater" that just had too much fun." - Colton P., 1/27/17

 
Screen_20shot_202017-01-11_20at_203.40.34_20am

"Best Defense Group In Vegas. Thank You, Las Vegas Defense Group. For helping me on my court case, it was a learning experience & positive ending. I cant express how much I appreciate your service and I will recommend your business to anybody that need legal service." - Julian V., 1/27/17

 
Screen_20shot_202017-01-11_20at_203.40.34_20am
 

"Thank you. honestly i can not express in words how professional LVDG attorneys are. all i can say is that they are trouble shooters. they know how things work. very friendly people to deal with, absolutely kind and legit, couple months back i was convicted of DUI and they dropped it to reckless in a very professional way. thank you Adam and special thanks to Nancy. you guys are the best. God bless you." - Omar H., 1/9/17

 
Screen_20shot_202017-01-11_20at_203.40.34_20am

"A lawyer with A Heart. Attorney Brian is a lawyer with a heart.He is so kind and understanding.He is so accommodating answering my questions honestly and humble.He helps me a lot in my case.I can see his eagerness to help me solve my case and I really appreciate it.I'm so grateful to have him as my Lawyer and also Ms.Amber.I know that I'm in a good hands with LVDG.Thank you so much!" - Johanna F., 12/26/16

Screen_20shot_202017-01-11_20at_203.40.34_20am

"THANKS FOR ALL YOUR HELP!! "I was so happy after talking to them and know that I have nothing to worry about they will take care of my needs and will do the best that they can for me!! Thanks for taking the load off my shoulders. Susie" - Susan L., 12/3/16

Screen_20shot_202017-01-11_20at_203.40.34_20am

"Awesome attorneys. The attorneys at the Las Vegas defense group they treated me very well and I believed in a very good job of my with my case. They answered every question I had any time I thought of one I needed to ask their personal numbers are on their business cards. And when I talk to him I did not just feel like another case that they had to deal with. I believe they got me the best outcome for my case they did not try to pressure me into any kind of plea persuade me they were ready to fight for me in court and I would use them again if need be." - Aaron C., 10/11/16

Screen_20shot_202017-01-11_20at_203.40.34_20am

"Best in Vegas. They were always helpful and are amazing at their jobs." - Ariel G., 9/2/16

Screen_20shot_202017-01-11_20at_203.40.34_20am

"For the past 3 months now I have been dealing with the Las Vegas Defense Group regarding my legal matters and I must say they never fail to surprise me. My thoughts of them are the same, if not more grateful, from the time I submitted my very first review of them back in May. When I first retained them, an initial agreement on payment was made. It was in an amount that I thought I could easily settle. Unfortunately, as we all know, life has its own plans no matter how hard you try to keep things on schedule. Beverly and everyone has been so understanding! They don't make me feel like a deviant if I can't pay as planned. From the very beginning they have tried their hardest to accommodate my needs and I am so very thankful. I am glad that I went with their firm... so glad that I actually referred my mother to them! She actually just Googled her name and found out that she has some information about herself out there in the internet world that she wants hidden. I mentioned my great experience with the Las Vegas Defense Group and she went with them. She is very impressed with their work and service and if I recommended mother to them, I would definitely highly recommend LVDG to anyone that has legal issues. Whether it be something from 9 years ago (like myself) to something that happened yesterday, they will get it done!" - Jonelle W., 8/17/16

Screen_20shot_202017-01-11_20at_203.40.34_20am

"I highly recommend this law firm! They are professional and very flexible. I had a gross misdemeanor case that not only was reduced to a non drug charge but dismissed completely. They are also sealing my record at a price that was cheaper than any other firm or independent attorney could offer. They are extremely efficient and cooperative. I was not working at the time due to a previous accident but they still worked out a payment plan with me. This is not just another firm that just wants your money. They care and treat you like a human being no matter what which is what really matters in my book. Thank you Las Vegas Defense Group." - Jefferson R., 7/26/16

Screen_20shot_202017-01-11_20at_203.40.34_20am

"Very helpful! Would highly recommend!" - Theresa K., 6/2/16

Screen_20shot_202017-01-11_20at_203.40.34_20am

"Amber is amazing. The entire staff of LVDG has always answered any questions or concerns clearly so that I understood them under duress. I would and have since recommended them to anyone who is in need of legal counsel. They understand the struggle of living paycheck to paycheck and were able to work with me on paying them. Dave, who did my initial consultation, set up and arranged my payments based on my income and has always called to randomly " check in " to assure I was ok. I HIGHLY recommend this law firm to anyone. They are aware of the laws and are very easy to talk to. I've never waited over a day to get a call back. With Amber I have never felt like 'another file'." - Alex C., 6/1/16

Screen_20shot_202017-01-11_20at_203.40.34_20am

"Amazing law firm with great customer service. Amber was responsive night and day and achieved the best outcome for me. I can't thank her or the firm enough! Highly recommend this team!" - Kim A., 5/11/16

 

Go back to Las Vegas Defense Group client reviews

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Free attorney consultations...

Our attorneys want to hear your side of the story. Contact us 24/7 to schedule a FREE consultation with a criminal defense lawyer. We may be able to get your charges reduced or even dismissed altogether. And if necessary, we will champion your case all the way to trial.

Office Locations

Shouse Law Group has multiple locations all across California, Nevada, and Colorado. Click Office Locations to find out which office is right for you.

Regain peace of mind...

Our defense attorneys understand that being accused of a crime is one of the most difficult times of your life. Rely on us to zealously and discreetly protect your rights and to fight for the most favorable resolution possible.

To contact us, please select your state:

Call us 24/7 (855) 396-0370